Contact Us

How can we help? Find contact details here and get in touch.

General Enquiries

Please note that Beef + Lamb New Zealand doesn't sell meat.
View a map of meat processors in New Zealand

Phone: +64 4 473 9150
or freephone within NZ: 0800 BEEFLAMB (0800 233 352)

Fax: +64 4 474 0800

Email: enquiries@beeflambnz.com

Postal address
PO Box 121, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Wellington office
Level 4, Wellington Chambers, 154 Featherston Street, Wellington 6011

Find us on Google Maps

Media enquiries

Sam Halstead
PR Consultant

Phone: 027 474 6065

Email: sam@latitudesc.co.nz

Meet the team in your region

Andrew McKenzie

Farmer Council - Northern North Island Chair

09 420 8267

David Kidd

Farmer Council - Northern North Island Deputy Chair

09 420 2720
022 175 3786

Michael Flett

Economic Service Officer

Corina Jordan

Environment Policy Manager - North Island, Policy and Advocacy

Robyn Williamson

Farmer Council - Mid Northern North Island Chair

07 871 0809

Shona Robertson

Resource Coordinator

shona.robertson@beeflambnz.com
03 357 3092
027 203 9777

Matt Harcombe

Environment Programme Manager - Market Access

Julia Beijeman

Environment Policy Manager - South Island, Market Access

julia.beijeman@beeflambnz.com
03 357 0697
027 406 4274

George Tatham

Farmer Director - Eastern North Island

06 372 3609
0272 444 900

Kirsten Bryant

Farmer Director - Western North Island

06 342 7755
027 275 1690

Phil Smith

Farmer Director - Northern South Island

03 3158 677
027 2227 927

Tim Hale

Farmer Council - Mid Northern North Island Deputy Chair

07 838 5771
029 838 5771

James Parsons

Chairman and Farmer Director - Northern North Island

james.parsons@beeflambnz.com
09 438 8563
021 206 3208
Erica Kinder

Erica Kinder

Region Co-ordinator

Andrew Morrison

Farmer Director - Southern South Island

03 207 1856
027 6644 620

Rachel Jukes

Region Co-ordinator

Kylie Brewer

Kylie Brewer

Environment Extension Manager, North Island

Fraser Avery

Farmer Council - Northern South Island Deputy Chair

03 575 7288
021 185 9839

Sharyn Price

Economic Service Manager

Sandra Faulkner

Farmer Council - Eastern North Island Chair

06 862 8655
021 529 041

Hayden Peter

Farmer Council - Southern South Island Deputy Chair

03 246 9697
027 201 7312

Paul Crick

Farmer Council - Eastern North Island Deputy Chair

06 378 2116
027 450 4085

Jeff Dickens

Farmer Council - Western North Island Deputy Chair

021 0810 2260

Bill Wright

Farmer Director - Central South Island

03 614 3751

James Hoban

Farmer Council - Northern South Island Chair

03 310 8213
027 251 1986

Bevan Proffit

Farmer Council - Western North Island Chair

06 347 7953
027 249 0885

Mark Adams

Farmer Council - Central South Island Deputy Chair

03 685 8184
027 685 8184

Hamish Bielski

Farmer Council - Southern South Island Chair

03 415 7940
027 221 1554

Robert Peacock

Farmer Council - Central South Island Chair

03 692 2893
021 142 8134

Olivia Ross

Extension Manager, Southern South Island

olivia.ross@beeflambnz.com
03 208 4144
027 801 7868

Sam Stewart

Economic Service Manager, Northern North Island

sam.stewart@beeflambnz.com
07 839 4261
027 454 8878

Paul McCauley

National Extension Manager

paul.mccauley@beeflambnz.com
03 448 9176
027 522 3499

Penny Munro

Region Co-ordinator

penny.munro@beeflambnz.com
06 870 3497
027 357 9241

Jason Griffin

Extension Manager, Western North Island

jason.griffin@beeflambnz.com
06 324 0390
027 431 0225

Sarah O'Connell

Extension Manager, Northern South Island

sarah.oconnell@beeflambnz.com
03 357 0693
027 496 8496

Laura Gray

Extension Manager, Central South Island

Jenny McGimpsey

Economic Service Manager, Southern South Island

Alison Whiteford

Extension Manager, Northern North Island

alison.whiteford@beeflambnz.com
09 438 0672
027 489 7343

Lauren Cameron

Extension Manager, Eastern North Island - South

lauren.cameron@beeflambnz.com
06 370 2389
027 431 7626

Tim Hembrow

Economic Service Manager/Supervisor, Western North Island

tim.hembrow@beeflambnz.com
06 323 0508
027 333 6289

Turi McFarlane

Environment Extension Manager, South Island

turi.mcfarlane@beeflambnz.com
03 357 0692
027 836 7658

Mark Harris

Extension Manager, Eastern North Island - North

mark.harris@beeflambnz.com
06 870 3495
027 577 9991

Esnes Gray

Economic Service Manager, Northern South Island

esnes.gray@beeflambnz.com
03 357 3095
027 555 0123

Theresa Laws

Region Co-ordinator

Stephen Lys

Economic Service Manager, Eastern North Island

stephen.lys@beeflambnz.com
06 870 3496
027 248 3521